In interesting, yet somehow frustrating weekend testing pheromones…

Last week I finally put up my final review of Swoon by Pheromone Treasures, and it continues to amaze me with its strong imprinting and fallout properties.

Also, I recently wrote up a comparison between different types of fallout products – otherwise known by some as closest thing to a “love potion” or “romantic” kind of scent (and how to decide on the best for you).

Oh yes, and one more thing before we get to my dilemma, erm, story from the weekend.

I have written up a quick start page for Pheromone Treasures, seeing as I have tested a few of their products now and will be ordering some more stuff soon to finish up a few full reviews.

Anyway, let’s get on with it: quick story from this weekend, about one of the girls I was testing Swoon on.

Basically, I had met her in the club a few weeks back, and got her number… things were going smooth, but since she lived 1 hour away, I kept things like texting and calling to a minimum. I invited her down again the week after, and we hooked up.

So far, so good…

Anyway, this weekend we had arranged to meet again, at a nightclub… when she arrived, some guy had given her a “VIP” pass. I suspect one of those moronic pickup artists who think they’re special snowflakes and act like little runts just because their mommy gave them a few extra bucks for the weekend.

No matter…

We talked for a bit, and she went to go check it out which was cool.

… what really made me lose my patience with her at this point was that not even 15 minutes later, she was on his lap, making out with him.

To be honest, it did make me pretty annoyed.

Because I was not used to getting played like a god damn idiot in this kind of way… atleast not for a few years now. It wasn’t exactly “friendzone”, but it was definitely strange to see it happening.

Is loyalty even a thing these days?

But anyway, that wasn’t even the most annoying part.

I tried to get her attention, and this tool was getting in my face like he was the f*cking man just because he was with her (LOL, this turd had no idea)…

He was also too dumb to get her number, and then he went after a far less attractive girl after she already had shown interest.

The stupidity makes me angry!

Luckily, I hadn’t invested much time into her, but I was not going to let some BS like that slip by without severe repercussions.

I played it cool, and asked her what all that was about outside when her friends wanted to leave.

She said she “doesn’t know how to say no”… and I said that was one of the dumbest things I have ever heard. It just shows that no matter how much someone is attracted to your pheromones, their character and morality will not change with it.

… moving on, I convinced her friends that I would take her back any time, and they left. So for my revenge, I decided not to take her home this time… but to leave her stranded an hour away with no ride home.

Oh yeah, and with a flat phone to boot 🙂

That’s what happens when women play games with me, or try to pull some crap and think I won’t get even.

Anyway, I had on Swoon once again since this pheromone product seems to hit this girl very hard in particular.

She’s 19, and always gets those “starry eyes” when I started talking to her.

A few minutes into a dance and conversation, I asked her again WTF that was with the other guy.

Blah blah blah…

It’s so obvious she’s just a “THOT” as the kids call it these days… but I said whatever, and then walked away mid conversation. For good!

And for the good of the testing community – because I wanted to see how cold I can get, and if she would bother calling or texting back…

… needless to say, the imprint is definitely happening and taught her a lesson.

The next day I received about 8 phone calls and messages telling me she’s sorry about what happened, that it would never happen again, and she deserved to get stranded all night.

Her regret is real, because she knows she would have met some awesome and highly beneficial people through me due to her field of study. But alas, loyalty and trust is hard to get back, so it’ll never happen.

… remember, I have barely invested any time into this girl, she goes to university close by and we caught up for a coffee once. That is all!

Anyway – that’s one of my stories from the weekend, one of many!

As usual, stay tuned!

Published by

pherojoe

Joe Masters is a researcher, writer, and enthusiast in the small but intriguing world of pheromones. Over the last few years, he has been writing a blog called House Of Pheromones and advises men on relationships, dating, and self improvement. If you are interested in learning more, please visit https://houseofpheromones.com/

Leave a Reply

