The truth about Pherazone

pherazone_scamAs you probably know by now, I am definitely not a fan of companies that try to rip people off.

In fact, I have written exposes on a handful of vendors that just take it way too far.

A few months back, I wrote about Pherazone, a company that takes their shilling to the next level… with too much hype, lies, and promises that just aren’t true (and right to your face at that). If that wasn’t bad enough, they’ve even stooped to new lows, and I am on a mission to discredit them every chance I get.

In fact, after thinking about it, I am pretty sure they are the culprits behind the spam my site has gotten over the past couple of months which has been a monumental effort to get rid of.

It’s no surprise, considering this:

Here’s a video I came across recently that just rubbed me the wrong way – again. It’s a fake news report on the product…

Pheromones are powerful, no doubt… but this is straight up scamming people out of their hard earned money. If I can do something about it, I will.

House Of Pheromones has quickly become an authority in the pheromone community, and continues to grow at an outstanding pace… and with this growing platform, it allows me to expose crappy products with lying owners who just won’t stop scamming people.

In fact, they actually had a review from PheromonePro removed, simply because I used their product image. But guess what? Other shill websites that are promoting the product have had their images in tact for over 2 years now… they simply dominate the front page to search results with spam.

Anyway, I don’t want to harp on about this too long – there are a few other products I will be getting to in the near future.

  • PheroJoe
Published by

pherojoe

Joe Masters is a researcher, writer, and enthusiast in the small but intriguing world of pheromones. Over the last few years, he has been writing a blog called House Of Pheromones and advises men on relationships, dating, and self improvement. If you are interested in learning more, please visit https://houseofpheromones.com/

Leave a Reply

