Is A314 by Androtics Direct Still Worth It?

a314.jpgAfter a long write up of my overall Androtics Direct review (at House of Pheromones), most people know my stance on the company.

They are not to be trusted, and there are far better products on the market for the outrageous prices AD charges. 

Especially for products that had their prices more than DOUBLE overnight — when the core ingredients of those products (Instant Honesty and Instant Openness) have remained the same price for other suppliers.

… they claim that they have special molecules, which of course, has been debunked numerous times.

However, there is a lot of disagreement about whether A314 (Alpha a314) still works or not.

For me, it’s a no. Let me first clarify what I mean before we carry on though… a314 DOES work. 

Just NOWHERE near as well as it did about 3 years ago.

I am not going to go in depth on the whole rev31 saga (that’s available on the link above), but in a nutshell:

  • Androtics changed the formula – it became harsh, intimidating, and very “stiff”. The old A314 was alpha, and attractive… but it had boatloads of charisma and powerful self effects to help you drive it effectively.
  • Rev31 was released. I noticed it was complete trash from the first drop. It smelled weird, the effects were way off from what I had become accustomed to, and made complaints to the pherotalk board. Other members also started complaining that it was nowhere near as good as previous revisions.
  • Androtics continued to deny that the formula had changed. Eventually, they came out about the truth and gave everyone excuses as to what happened. They ranged from “oils are natural compounds and deteriorate quickly”, to the formulator misreading a sign, to people simply bandwagoning on my initial observations.
  • They eventually started offering an “exchange” program for people who wanted the new rev32. I did have new bottles sent to me, but it was still absolute garbage – it was a fraction better than rev31, but not as good as the revisions I had (rev19-rev22).

So does Alpha A314,  rev32 onwards work?

I did put rev32 to work almost immediately after I received my replacement. Unfortunately, it was still a dud in my eyes… I have chatted with diehard a314 fans and they all tell me the same thing – it’s best with other products.

In the past, A314 was an absolute monster pheromone product that blew everything currently on the market away. It’s unfortunate that it has now become a shadow of it’s once glorious past.

Of course, there are always going to be Androtics shills scouring the internet to try and sell more garbage, overpriced products. I can only hope but warn future buyers – do NOT buy A314. Instead, check out the House Of Pheromones site and choose a product from a vendor that knows what they’re talking about.

Published by

pherojoe

Joe Masters is a researcher, writer, and enthusiast in the small but intriguing world of pheromones. Over the last few years, he has been writing a blog called House Of Pheromones and advises men on relationships, dating, and self improvement. If you are interested in learning more, please visit https://houseofpheromones.com/

Leave a Reply

